Riders’ Advisory Council

MARTA is always looking for innovative ways to better serve our customers and our community.  As part of that ongoing effort, MARTA created its first-ever Riders’ Advisory Council in 2020 with the goals of deepening public understanding about how we operate, gathering valuable feedback, and advancing customer-focused initiatives that improve the overall transit experience. Find out more about the council and how it is helping MARTA achieve its mission: Providing safe multimodal transit services that advance prosperity, connectivity and equity for a more livable region.

Meet MARTA’s Riders’ Advisory Council for 2024-2026

Sade Octavius Victoria Noah Jenna
Jovan Julia Latania Viola Laura
Gee Stephen Erin Branden Natashah
Ben Malachi Sofia Whytne Donnell
Mark Sharon Kirk Valerie LaSasha

Sade Aloa Branden Saunders
Octavius Armstrong Natashah Sbaity
Victoria Chapman
Ben Shivers
Noah Crafts Dr. Malachi Simmons Jr
Jenna Daniel Sofia Stafford
Jovan Johnson Whytne Stevens
Julia Lee Donnell Suggs
Latania McKenzie Mark Taylor
Viola Merrell Sharon Wallace
Laura Mitchell Kirk Wilcox
Gee Pegram Valerie Williams
Stephen Pellicer LaSasha Van
Erin Salvaggio  

MARTA RAC 2024 to 2026 Presentations

June 2024 Mtg.

MARTA RAC 2020 to 2024 Presentations

Click here to view archived presentations