Route 30
LaVista Road

This route operates East/West from Lindbergh Center Station to Ranchwood Dr. and Weems Rd. along  Sidney Marcus Blvd., Chantilly Dr., Executive Park Dr., Briarcliff Rd. and Lavista Rd. Points of Interest: Buckhead Crossing, Toco Hills, and Northlake Mall.

Intersecting Rail Stations:

Route Schedules

Weekday Schedule
Ranchwood Dr & Weems RdLaVista Rd & Oak Grove RdLaVista Rd & Druid Hills RdExec Park Dr & Exec Park SouthLindbergh Ctr Station (N Loop)
04:50 am05:02 am05:07 am05:17 am05:25 am
05:27 am05:39 am05:44 am05:54 am06:05 am
05:59 am06:12 am06:19 am06:34 am06:45 am
06:39 am06:52 am06:59 am07:14 am07:25 am
07:19 am07:32 am07:39 am07:54 am08:05 am
07:59 am08:12 am08:19 am08:34 am08:45 am
09:01 am09:14 am09:20 am09:34 am09:45 am
10:01 am10:14 am10:20 am10:34 am10:45 am
11:01 am11:14 am11:20 am11:34 am11:45 am
12:01 pm12:14 pm12:20 pm12:34 pm12:45 pm
01:01 pm01:14 pm01:20 pm01:34 pm01:45 pm
02:01 pm02:14 pm02:20 pm02:34 pm02:45 pm
02:41 pm02:54 pm03:00 pm03:14 pm03:25 pm
03:19 pm03:33 pm03:39 pm03:53 pm04:05 pm
03:59 pm04:13 pm04:19 pm04:33 pm04:45 pm
04:39 pm04:53 pm04:59 pm05:13 pm05:25 pm
05:19 pm05:33 pm05:39 pm05:53 pm06:05 pm
06:06 pm06:20 pm06:26 pm06:36 pm06:45 pm
07:11 pm07:21 pm07:26 pm07:36 pm07:45 pm
08:11 pm08:21 pm08:26 pm08:36 pm08:45 pm
09:11 pm09:21 pm09:26 pm09:36 pm09:45 pm
10:11 pm10:21 pm10:26 pm10:36 pm10:45 pm
11:11 pm11:21 pm11:26 pm11:36 pm11:45 pm
Lindbergh Ctr Station (N Loop)Exec Park Dr & Exec Park SouthLaVista Rd & Druid Hills RdLaVista Rd & Oak Grove RdRanchwood Dr & Weems Rd
05:40 am05:50 am06:02 am06:07 am06:16 am
06:20 am06:31 am06:44 am06:49 am06:58 am
07:00 am07:11 am07:24 am07:29 am07:38 am
07:40 am07:51 am08:04 am08:09 am08:18 am
08:20 am08:31 am08:44 am08:49 am08:58 am
09:00 am09:11 am09:24 am09:29 am09:38 am
10:00 am10:11 am10:24 am10:29 am10:38 am
11:00 am11:11 am11:24 am11:29 am11:38 am
12:00 pm12:11 pm12:24 pm12:29 pm12:38 pm
01:00 pm01:11 pm01:24 pm01:29 pm01:38 pm
02:00 pm02:11 pm02:24 pm02:29 pm02:38 pm
03:00 pm03:11 pm03:24 pm03:29 pm03:38 pm
03:40 pm03:55 pm04:13 pm04:20 pm04:31 pm
04:20 pm04:35 pm04:53 pm05:00 pm05:11 pm
05:00 pm05:15 pm05:33 pm05:40 pm05:51 pm
05:40 pm05:55 pm06:13 pm06:20 pm06:31 pm
06:20 pm06:35 pm06:47 pm06:52 pm07:00 pm
07:00 pm07:10 pm07:22 pm07:27 pm07:35 pm
08:00 pm08:10 pm08:22 pm08:27 pm08:35 pm
09:00 pm09:10 pm09:22 pm09:27 pm09:35 pm
10:00 pm10:10 pm10:22 pm10:27 pm10:35 pm
11:00 pm11:10 pm11:22 pm11:27 pm11:35 pm
12:00 am12:10 am12:22 am12:27 am12:35 am